top of page
  • Writer's pictureTerry Begley

MD Blog – Business Development and Media Jan 2014


Well as you know we are 2 years old today. The company has come a long way since we started. The radio station which I do shows on has come on very well and also with the new developments with the media and other departments of Real Terryo.


Last year was a hard year for me with my health problems early in the year but when I returned I continued with the social media posting news and sport updates which people like.


I post news from various sources and from around the world as they are very important to know what is happening throughout our world.

I do sports updates which are mainly Premier League football all the live updates when I am not at a game also very buyous towards Manchester United and Swansea City as you probably are aware. I also post live WWE updates with Raw every Monday and the PPVs as well I have followed and loved Wrestling throughout my life so love interacting when it is on.


I also do the F1 updates as I am into this sport and also have live updates on Rugby Union updates mainly Wales internationals and the 6 Nations.


I hope that you really enjoy these updates as I enjoy posting them. Also remember if there are any other sports you would want updates on then please email me on sport@realterryo.co.uk


Hope you enjoy the Real World

Terry Begley

Managing Director overseeing Business Development and Media



bottom of page